Webinar: The New HireVue Builder

Goodbye biased ad hoc interviews. Hello structured, fair interviews.

Hiring decisions have historically been left to chance, or to a hiring manager’s “gut feeling.” However today, with the wealth of reliable data we have, you can make better informed and fairer hiring decisions – which is more important than ever before.

The new HireVue Builder automatically creates high-quality, structured interview questions and rating guidelines for hiring teams. In this webinar, our experts will demo the product, showing how easy it is to quickly and consistently interview and evaluate across hiring teams and locations.

Join the webinar to learn:

  • Why structured interviews are 2X more effective at predicting job performance
  • That 50% of unstructured interviews are found to be discriminatory and how HireVue Builder combats biased interview questions
  • How to stop Googling interview questions and start consistently evaluating based on job-specific competencies

May 25th, 2021

10am PDT / 11am MDT

26th May, 2021

10am BST / 11am CEST

26th May, 2021

9am SGT / 11am AEST

Speakers:

Dina Taylor

Dina Taylor, VP of Solution Architecture at HireVue
Dina and her team design hiring processes, run consulting workshops, and ultimately convert concepts and ideas into strategies and execution plans. Dina has 15 years of experience working with some of the world’s largest businesses and is passionate about transforming hiring experiences.

Amanda Hahn

Amanda Hahn, VP of Product Marketing at HireVue
Amanda Hahn is the VP of Product Marketing at HireVue. Her life-long passion for recruiting has led her from boutique recruiting agencies, to corporate recruiting leadership roles at firms like ARAMARK and Razorfish, to marketing roles at Taleo, and now HireVue. As the VP of Product Marketing, Amanda drives go-to-market strategy for HireVue’s award-winning, transformative solutions.