EVENTS

+2018

NOVEMBER 14

HOW TO MAKE BETTER TALENT DECISIONS WITH AI-DRIVEN PREDICTIONS

Free HireVue Webinar

This webinar will show you how game-based and AI-driven assessments allow you to speed up the hiring process and remove bias from your processes in a candidate-friendly way.

TIME:
10AM PST/1PM EST/6PM GMT

 

+2019

SEPTEMBER 23-25

HIREVUE HORIZON

Join the world’s top talent leaders and influencers for an exciting three-day event. HireVue Horizon brings together the leading minds in talent acquisition to discuss the most pressing issues facing the recruiting industry. 

LOCATION:
Loews Coronado Bay Resort in San Diego, California

THE BEST TALENT IN LESS
TIME WITH HIREVUE

SEE A DEMO >